Board of Education Members

 

 

Cindy Beuthin, President
10236 E. Mathewson Road
Mazomanie, WI 53560
Home: 608-795-2222
Cell: 608-220-3844
Email: cbeuthin@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

James Kartman, Vice-President
322 Wall Street
Mazomanie, WI 53560
Cell: 608-574-5320
Email: jkartman@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

Barb Statz, Clerk
1222 Ripp Drive
Black Earth, WI 53515
Home: 608-712-9383
Cell: 608-712-9383
Email: bastatz@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

Beverly Rousch, Treasurer
10706 Howard Trail
Mazomanie, WI 53560
Cell: 608-206-0114
Email: brousch@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

Mary Beth Schall
5919 Mathewson Road
Mazomanie, WI 53560
Home: 608-698-4926
Email: mbschall@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

Jim Schroeder
5502 Reeve Road
Mazomanie, WI 53560
Home: 608-767-2920
Cell: 608-767-2920
Email: jschroeder@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Gary Damaschke
710 Reeve Road
Mazomanie, WI 53560
Home: 608-401-1090
Cell: 262-945-2028
Email: gdamaschke@wisheights.k12.wi.us