Clubs

 

Academic Bowl
Advisor: Dan Jergins
School Contact: djergins@wisheights.k12.wi.us
Season:
Practice: After school
Cost:
General Description:

Academic Decathlon
Advisor: Dan Jergins
School Contact: djergins@wisheights.k12.wi.us
Season:
Practice: After school
Cost:
General Description:

Art Club: MS/HS
School Contact: Natalie Goebel ngoebel@wisheights.k12.wi.us
Practice: After school
Cost:
Equipment Required: General Description:

Badger State: Boys & Girls 
School Contact: Kurt Wong kwong@wisheights.k12.wi.us
General Description:

Chess Club: MS/HS
School Contact: Dan Jergins djergins@wisheights.k12.wi.us
General Description:

Drama: Play/Musical
Advisor: Aniela Haas
School Contact: ahaas@wisheights.k12.wi.us
Season: Fall/Spring
Practice: Before & After school Cost:
General Description:

FBLA
School Contact: Don Black dblack@wisheights.k12.wi.us
General Description:

FFA: MS/HS
School Contact: Kim Houser khouser@wisheights.k12.wi.us
General Description:

Forensics
Advisors: Kathy Haig & Andy Cole
School Contact: khaig@wisheights.k12.wi.us, acole@wisheights.k12.wi.us
Practice: After school
General Description:

Math Meet
Advisor: Dave Purdy
School Contact: dpurdy@wisheights.k12.wi.us
Practice: After school
General Description:

National Honor Society
Advisors: Nick Winters
School Contact: nwinters@wisheights.k12.wi.us
Meets: Before & After school
General Description:

Spanish Club
Advisor: Mike Hruby
School Contact:
mhruby@wisheights.k12.wi.us
Meets: Before, During or After school
General Description:

Student Council: MS/HS
Advisors/School Contact:
HS: Megan Bilskemper – mbilskemper@wisheights.k12.wi.us
MS: Melissa Schmitt – mschmitt@wisheights.k12.wi.us
Meets: Before, During or After school
General Description: