Find a Staff Member: Black Earth Elementary School


Search/filter this directory:

Courtney Anderson

Educational Assistant

canderson@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Dave Austin

Physical Education Teacher

daustin@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Emily Backhaus

Special Education Teacher

ebackhaus@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Angie Baker-Anstice

Educational Assistant

abakeranstice@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Sherry Bernien

Kindergarten Teacher

sbernien@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Linda Brockmann

2nd Grade Teacher

lbrockmann@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

Larry Brunner

Custodian

lbrunner@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Sandy Churchill

Library Media Specialist

schurchill@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Dale Clason

Educational Assistant

dclason@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kelly Crede

Kindergarten Teacher

kcrede@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Janet Dahl

Music Teacher

jdahl@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Sue Dupee

Office Administrative Assistant

sdupee@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

Rachel Elliott

Kindergarten Teacher

relliott@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Laura Ellis

Educational Assistant

lellis@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Barb Foster

2nd Grade Teacher

bfoster@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Josie Geishirt

Title I/Reading & Math Intervention

jgeishirt@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Connie Hagen

Educational Assistant

chagen@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Robert Hanke

Custodian

rhanke@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Stacie Hartmann

1st Grade Teacher

shartmann@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Ivy Hasheider

Educational Assistant

ihasheider@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Brandon Hastings

Elementary Art Teacher

bhastings@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Jeanne Heindel

Title I/Reading & Math Intervention

jheindel@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Julie Horner

School Psychologist

jhorner@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Katy Howe

School Nurse

khowe@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kathryn Kraft

Occupational Therapist

kraftk@cesa5.org

Kelly Kroon

Reading/Math Interventionist

kkroon@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Marcie Kurtz

4k Teacher

mkurtz@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Devin McCartney

2nd Grade Teacher

dmccartney@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

Amy Mickelson

Educational Assistant

ammickelson@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Beth Nilles

1st Grade Teacher

bnilles@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Davina-Marie Penne

Speech & Language Pathologist

dpenne@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Aubrie Premo

Guidance Counselor

apremo@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Brenda Pulvermacher

Food Service

bpulvermacher@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Sharon Redmon

Early Childhood Teacher

sredmon@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

Becky Rose

Food Service

brose@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kristi Royston

1st Grade Teacher

kroyston@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Joyce Ruhland

Educational Assistant

jruhland@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Lauri Schroeder

Educational Assistant

lschroeder@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Rebecca Schuetz

Special Education Teacher

rschuetz@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Vanessa Sievert

Occupational Therapist

vsievert@cesa5.org

Julie Svendsen

Educational Assistant

jsvendsen@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Julie Trager

Educational Assistant

jtrager@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Angie Updike

4K Teacher

aupdike@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Jeannie Wahlgren

Educational Assistant

jwahlgren@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Deb Winkler

Principal

dwinkler@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

Megan Wohlleber

2nd Grade Teacher

mwohlleber@wisheights.k12.wi.us