Find a Staff Member: District


Search/filter this directory:

Vivan Heatwole

Director of  Pupil Services

vheatwole@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

Penny Hegyi

Administrative Assistant to the District Administrator and Human Resources

phegyi@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Cherryl Knowles

Business Official

cknowles@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Rachel Kraemer

Accounts Payable/Payroll

rkraemer@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Dan Perkins

IT Specialist

dperkins@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Jordan Sinz

District Administrator

jsinz@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Bill Sullivan

Buildings & Grounds Manager

bsullivan@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

 

Courtney Warren

Pupil Services/Curriculum & Instruction Administrative Assistant

District Office Receptionist

cwarren@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Scott Wichser

IT Manager

swichser@wisheights.k12.wi.us