Find a Staff Member: Mazomanie Elementary School


Search/filter this directory:

Gina Ademino

5th Grade Band

gademino@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Dave Austin

Physical Education Teacher

daustin@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kate Backus

3rd Grade Teacher

kbackus@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Barb Beckman

Food Service

bbeckman@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Pamela Cashman

Special Education Teacher

pcashman@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Sandy Churchill

Library Media Specialist

schurchill@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Janet Dahl

Music Teacher

jdahl@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Rosemary Doescher

Educational Assistant

rdoescher@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Amanda Duley

5th Grade Teacher

aduley@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kathy Evert

4th Grade Teacher

kevert@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Brianne Fechter

5th Grade Teacher

bfechter@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Lisa Flogel

Food Service

lflogel@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Josie Geishirt

Title I/Reading & Math Intervention

jgeishirt@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Brianna Giebel

3rd Grade Teacher

bhuebner@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Dale Green

Principal

dgreen@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Karen Green

Speech & Language Pathologist

kgreen@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Cora Gullickson

3rd Grade Teacher

cgullickson@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Pam Gunderman

Educational Assistant

pgunderman@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Brandon Hastings

Elementary Art Teacher

bhastings@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Jeanne Heindel

Title I/Reading & Math Intervention

jheindel@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Alyssa Hingeveld

Special Education Teacher

ahingeveld@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Julie Horner

School Psychologist

jhorner@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Leslie Houck

Educational Assistant

lhouck@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Katy Howe

School Nurse

khowe@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kathryn Kraft

Occupational Therapist

kraftk@cesa5.org

Becky Nimmow

4th Grade Teacher

bnimmow@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Aubrie Premo

Guidance Counselor

apremo@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Julie Presny

Educational Assistant

jpresny@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kimberly Ruedy

Educational Assistant

kruedy@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Cindy Schlick

Educational Assistant

cschlick@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Vanessa Sievert

Occupational Therapist

vsievert@cesa5.org

Nancy Sokovich

Office Administrative Assistant

nsokovich@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Henry Stewart

Custodian

hstewart@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Jessica Whalen

5th Grade Teacher

jwhalen@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Bree Wilhelmson

4th Grade Teacher

bwilhelmson@wisheights.k12.wi.us