Find a Staff Member: Middle/High School


Search/filter this directory:

Gina Ademino

Middle School Band/General Music

gademino@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

Megan Bilskemper

Middle/High School Family and Consumer Science

mbilskemper@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

Don Black

Business Education/Marketing

dblack@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Paul Bodilly

Middle School Math/Science/Computers

pbodilly@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Sandy Churchill

Library Media Specialist

schurchill@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Zackary Colby

Middle/High School Physical Education

zcolby@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Andrew Cole

Middle/High School English

acole@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Christopher Conohan

MS/HS Principal

cconohan@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Megan Crowe

Middle School Special Education Teacher

mcrowe@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Mike Dahlman

Middle/High School English

mdahlman@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Rose Davey

Administrative Assistant & Athletic Secretary

rdavey@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Janice Doyle

Educational Assistant

jadoyle@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Christopher Faull

Cross Categorical Teacher

cfaull@wisheights.k12.wi.us

KaSandra Gehrke

Middle/High School Physical Education

kgehrke@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Josie Geishirt

Title I/Reading & Math Intervention

jgeishirt@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Natalie Goebel

Middle/High School Art

ngoebel@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Karen Green

Middle/High School Speech and Language

kgreen@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Aniela Haas

Middle/High School Band/Choir

alemanski@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kathy Haig

High School English

khaig@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Nickolas Harrison

Middle/High School Math/Science

nharrison@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Sherri Hering

Educational Assistant

shering@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Tara Holler

Food Service

tholler@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Julie Horner

School Psychologist

jhorner@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kim Houser

Middle/High School Agricultural Education/Careers

khouser@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Katy Howe

School Nurse

khowe@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Mike Hruby

Middle/High School Spanish

mhruby@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Dan Jergens

High School Science

djergens@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kalpana Kanwar

High School Math

kkanwar@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kathryn Kraft

Occupational Therapist

kraftk@cesa5.org

Joe Marx

High School Science

jmarx@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Daylene Morgan

Food Service

dmorgan@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Rich Moyer

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

rmoyer@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Cindy Page

Educational Assistant

cpage@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Tracy Powell

Middle/High School Special Education Teacher

tpowell@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Dave Purdy

High School Math

dpurdy@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Diane Richardson

Food Service

drichardson@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Mary Ripp

Educational Assistant

mripp@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Heather Roberson

Educational Assistant

hroberson@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Shelly Schaub

Middle School Science

sschaub@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Dawn Schlick

Middle School Language Arts/Social Studies

dschlick@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Melissa Schmitt

Middle School Language Arts/Social Studies

meschmitt@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Heather Schomber

Middle/High School Special Education Teacher

hschomber@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Tammy Shaffer

Guidance Secretary/District Registrar

tshaffer@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Vanessa Sievert

Occupational Therapist

vsievert@cesa5.org

Dawn Statz

Middle School Math/Social Studies

dstatz@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Trevor Steiner

High School Social Studies

tsteiner@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Todd Stelzel

Middle/High School Technology Education

tstelzel@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Lisa Theis

Educational Assistant

ltheis@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Stacey Thomas

Educational Assistant

sthomas@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Sandy Wallenkamp

Educational Assistant

swallenkamp@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Nick Winters

High School Social Studies

nwinters@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kurt Wong

Middle/High School Guidance Counselor

kwong@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Cathy Yasick

Middle/High School Attendance Secretary

cyasick@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Melinda Ziegler

Educational Assistant

mziegler@wisheights.k12.wi.us