We’re here to help!

We’re here to help!

Please, please reach out to us if you need ANYTHING. We are here to support you, problem-solve with you, and listen.  We can connect you to community resources and/or help you navigate the distance learning waters.

Julie Horner, School Psychologist – jhorner@wisheights.k12.wi.us            (608) 767-2595 x4192

Katy Howe, School Nurse – khowe@wisheights.k12.wi.us                (608) 767-2595 x3001

Aubrie Premo, School Counselor – apremo@wisheights.k12.wi.us            (608) 767-2595 x4144

Kat Swanson, School Social Worker – kswanson@wisheights.k12.wi.us  (608) 767-2595 x3007

Kurt Wong, School Counselor – kwong@wisheights.k12.wi.us          (608) 767-2586 x3003

Matt Green, Pupil Services Director – mgreen@wisheights.k12.wi.us  (608) 767-2595 x1006

Please visit the school district website for answers to FAQ’s and recent updates. Please see our student services tab for mental health resources.

Additionally, here are some mental health toll-free numbers:

United Way: 211

COVID-19: Resilient Wisconsin: Wisconsin Department of Health Services

24/7 helpline for people struggling with alcohol/substance use: (608) 228-1278

National Suicide 24/7 Lifeline: 1-800-273-8255

Spanish 24/7 Lifeline: 1-888-628-9454

Crisis Text Line: text TALK to 74174

TrevorLifeline: 1-866-488-7386; Trevor text 678678

Briarpatch: https://youthsos.org/resources

Journey Mental Health: (608) 280-2600