Board of Education Members

 

Cindy Beuthin, President
10236 E. Mathewson Road
Mazomanie, WI 53560
Home: 608-795-2222
Email: cbeuthin@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Barb Statz, Vice-President
1222 Ripp Drive
Black Earth, WI 53515
Home: 608-712-9383
Cell: 608-712-9383
Email: bastatz@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Mike Wagner, Clerk
4932 County Rd F
Black Earth, WI 53515
Cell: 608-516-1990
Email: miwagner@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Mary Beth Schall, Treasurer
5919 Mathewson Road
Mazomanie, WI 53560
Home: 608-698-4926
Email: mbschall@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

James Kartman
322 Wall Street
Mazomanie, WI 53560
Cell: 608-574-5320
Email: jkartman@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Matt Crowe
PO Box 608
Black Earth, WI 53515
Cell: 608-335-2322
Email: macrowe@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Angela Wolf
5677 Wolf Rd
Mazomanie, WI 53560
Cell: 608-279-9399
Email: anwolf@wisheights.k12.wi.us