Clubs

 

Academic Bowl
Adviser: Dan Jergens (djergens@wisheights.k12.wi.us)
Practice: After school
General Description:

Academic Decathlon
Adviser: Dan Jergens (djergens@wisheights.k12.wi.us)
Practice: After school
General Description:

Art Club: MS/HS
Adviser: Natalie Troge (ntroge@wisheights.k12.wi.us)
Practice: After school
General Description:

Badger State: Boys & GirlsĀ 
Adviser: Kurt Wong (kwong@wisheights.k12.wi.us)
General Description:

Chess Club: MS/HS
School Contact: Dan Jergens (djergens@wisheights.k12.wi.us)
General Description:

Drama: Play/Musical
Adviser: Aniela Haas (ahaas@wisheights.k12.wi.us)
Season: Fall/Spring
Practice: Before & After school
General Description:

FBLA
Adviser: Don Black (dblack@wisheights.k12.wi.us)
General Description:

FFA: MS/HS
Adviser: Kim Houser (khouser@wisheights.k12.wi.us)
General Description:

Forensics
Adviser: Alex Hackel (ahackel@wisheights.k12.wi.us)
Practice: After school
General Description:

Math Meet
Advisers:

Practice: After school
General Description:

National Honor Society
Adviser: Kalpana Kanwar (kkanwar@wisheights.k12.wi.us)
Meets: Before & After school
General Description:

Spanish Club
Adviser: Mike Hruby (mhruby@wisheights.k12.wi.us)
Meets: Before, During or After school
General Description:

Student Council: MS/HS
Advisers:

Meets: Before, During or After school
General Description: