Find a Staff Member: Black Earth Elementary School


Search/filter this directory:

Linda Acker

2nd Grade Teacher

lbrockmann@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

 

Dave Austin

Physical Education Teacher

daustin@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Angie Baker-Anstice

Educational Assistant

abakeranstice@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Joe Barsness

Educational Assistant

jbarsness@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Sherry Bernien

Kindergarten Teacher

sbernien@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Sydney Clark

1st Grade Teacher

sclark@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kara Condon

Special Education Teacher

kcondon@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Kelly Crede

Kindergarten Teacher

kcrede@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Mary Jane Ederer

Library Media Specialist

mederer@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Lisa Flogel

Educational Assistant

lflogel@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Barb Foster

2nd Grade Teacher

bfoster@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Stacie Fuchs

1st Grade Teacher

sfuchs@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Amy Green

Reading/ Math Interventionist

agreen@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Connie Hagen

Educational Assistant

chagen@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Brandon Hastings

Elementary Art Teacher

bhastings@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Julie Horner

School Psychologist

jhorner@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Katy Howe

School Nurse

khowe@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Elizabeth King

Educational Assistant

eking@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kathryn Kraft

Physical Therapist

kraftk@cesa5.org

Kelly Kroon

Reading Specialist

kkroon@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Marcie Kurtz

4k Teacher

mkurtz@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Elsie Maier

Cook

emaier@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Lindsey Martin

Elementary Counselor

lmartin@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Devin McCartney

2nd Grade Teacher

dmccartney@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

 

Emily McCarty

Special Education Teacher

emccarty@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Amy Mickelson

Educational Assistant

ammickelson@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Scott Moore

Principal

smoore@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Beth Nilles

1st Grade Teacher

bnilles@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Davina-Marie Penne

Speech & Language Pathologist

dpenne@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Brian Ripp
                             Custodian
                bripp@wisheights.k12.wi.us
Kristi Royston

1st Grade Teacher

kroyston@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Joyce Ruhland

Educational Assistant

jruhland@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Lauri Schroeder

Educational Assistant

lschroeder@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Rebecca Schuetz

Special Education Teacher

rschuetz@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Vanessa Sievert

Occupational Therapist

vsievert@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Emalie Sternberg

Music Teacher

esternberg@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Allison Swenson

Kindergarten

alswenson@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Julie Trager

Educational Assistant

jtrager@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Angie Updike

4K Teacher

aupdike@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Jeannie Wahlgren

Educational Assistant

jwahlgren@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Courtney Warren

Office Administrative Assistant

cwarren@wisheights.k12.wi.us