Find a Staff Member: District


Search/filter this directory:

Rachel Elliott

Technology Integration

relliott@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Dr. Matthew Green

Director of Pupil Services

mgreen@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Cherryl Knowles

Business Official

cknowles@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Rachel Kraemer

Accounts Payable/Payroll

rkraemer@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Rebekkah Plano

Food Service Director

rplano@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Anna Ruhland
    Administrative Assistant to Director of          Pupil Services & Director of Curriculum
Jordan Sinz

District Administrator

jsinz@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Bill Sullivan

Buildings & Grounds Manager

bsullivan@wisheights.k12.wi.us

 

 

Bev Whalen
        Administrative Assistant to District                       Administrator; HR Specialist
Scott Wichser

IT Manager

swichser@wisheights.k12.wi.us