Find a Staff Member: Mazomanie Elementary School


Search/filter this directory:

Gina Ademino

5th Grade Band

gademino@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Dave Austin

Physical Education Teacher

daustin@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Kate Backus

3rd Grade Teacher

kbackus@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Barb Beckman

Food Service

bbeckman@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Casey Boatman

4th Grade Teacher

cboatman@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Pamela Cashman

Special Education Teacher

pcashman@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Jessica Dempsey

5th Grade Teacher

jwhalen@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Rosemary Doescher

Educational Assistant

rdoescher@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Mary Jane Ederer

Library Media Specialist

mederer@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Laura Ellis

Educational Assistant

lellis@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kathy Evert

4th Grade Teacher

kevert@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Brianne Hillberry

5th Grade Teacher

bhillberry@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Josie Geishirt

Reading & Math Intervention

jgeishirt@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Brianna Giebel

3rd Grade Teacher

bhuebner@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Dale Green

Principal

dgreen@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Karen Green

Speech & Language Pathologist

kgreen@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Cora Gullickson

3rd Grade Teacher

cgullickson@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Pam Gunderman

Educational Assistant

pgunderman@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Brandon Hastings

Elementary Art Teacher

bhastings@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Jerry Herrling

Custodian

jherrling@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Alyssa Hingeveld

Special Education Teacher

ahingeveld@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Julie Horner

School Psychologist

jhorner@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Leslie Houck

Educational Assistant

lhouck@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Katy Howe

School Nurse

khowe@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kathryn Kraft

Physical Therapist

kraftk@cesa5.org

Ashley Kramer

Educational Assistant

akramer@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kelly Kroon

Reading Specialist

kkroon@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Anne Moore

Educational Assistant

amoore@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Becky Nimmow

4th Grade Teacher

bnimmow@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Aubrie Premo

Guidance Counselor

apremo@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Julie Presny

Educational Assistant

jpresny@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Brenda Pulvermacher

Food Service

bpulvermacher@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kimberly Ruedy

Educational Assistant

kruedy@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kelly Santell

Special Education Teacher

ksantell@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Cindy Schlick

Educational Assistant

cschlick@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Vanessa Sievert

Occupational Therapist

vsievert@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Nancy Sokovich

Office Administrative Assistant

nsokovich@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Bree Stadler

4th Grade Teacher

bwilhelmson@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Emalie Sternberg

Music Teacher

esternberg@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Henry Stewart

Custodian

hstewart@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Katrina Swanson

Social Worker

kswanson@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Kaylee Wahl

Educational Assistant

kwahl@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Natalie Williams

Fifth Grade Teacher

nawilliams@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website