Find a Staff Member: Middle/High School Staff


Search/filter this directory:

Gina Ademino

Middle School Band/General Music

gademino@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

 

Dustan Baldassari

Physical Education Teacher

dbaldassari@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Megan Bilskemper

Middle/High School Family and Consumer Science

mbilskemper@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

 

Paul Bodilly

Middle School Math/Science/Computers

pbodilly@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Jennifer Brown

MS/HS Administrative Assistant

jbrown@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Zackary Colby

Middle/High School Physical Education

zcolby@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Andrew Cole

Middle/High School English

acole@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Megan Crowe

Middle School Special Education Teacher

mcrowe@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Mackenzie Deese

English Teacher

madeese@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Liz Dostal

Principal

edostal@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Mary Jane Ederer

Library Media Specialist

mederer@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Christopher Faull

Cross Categorical Teacher

cfaull@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Aniela Haas

Middle/High School Band/Choir

ahaas@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Kathy Haig

High School English

khaig@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Nickolas Harrison

Middle/High School Math/Science

nharrison@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Sherri Hering

Educational Assistant

shering@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Jerry Herrling

Custodian

jherrling@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Tara Holler

Food Service

tholler@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Dr. Julie Horner

School Psychologist

jhorner@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Kim Houser

Middle/High School Agricultural Education/Careers

khouser@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Katy Howe

School Nurse

khowe@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Mike Hruby

Middle/High School Spanish

mhruby@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Jamie Hutt

Math Teacher MS/HS

jhutt@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Dan Jergens

High School Science

djergens@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Amye Johnson

Interventionist MS/HS

ajohnson@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Kalpana Kanwar

High School Math

kkanwar@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Kathryn Kraft

Physical Therapist

kraftk@cesa5.org

Kelly Kroon

Reading Specialist

kkroon@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

D'Anne LaSavage

Business Ed/Marketing

dlasavage@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Joe Marx

High School Science

jmarx@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Jayme O’Connell

Educational Assistant

jaoconnell@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Cindy Page

Educational Assistant

cpage@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Mason Pautsch

Tech Ed MS/HS

mpautsch@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Kelly Payne

Educational Assistant

kepayne@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Andrew Pickett

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

apickett@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Tracy Powell

Middle/High School Special Education Teacher

tpowell@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Diane Richardson

Food Service

drichardson@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Heather Roberson

Educational Assistant

heroberson@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Dawn Schlick

Middle School Language Arts/Social Studies

dschlick@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Debra Schmidt

Mental Health/Student Support

deschmidt@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Melissa Schmitt

Middle School Language Arts/Social Studies

meschmitt@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Heather Schomber

Middle/High School Special Education Teacher

hschomber@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Bret Schultz

Custodian

bschultz@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Tammy Shaffer

Guidance/District Registrar

Administrative Assistant

District Data Specialist

tshaffer@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Vanessa Sievert

Occupational Therapist

vsievert@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Dawn Statz

Middle School Math/Social Studies

dstatz@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Jami Steffen

MS Science

jsteffen@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Trevor Steiner

High School Social Studies

tsteiner@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Lisa Theis

Educational Assistant

ltheis@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Natalie Troge

Middle/High School Art

ntroge@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Jamie Van Den Bergh

Administrative Assistant MS/HS

jvandenbergh@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Sandy Wallenkamp

Educational Assistant

swallenkamp@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kurt Wong

Middle/High School Guidance Counselor

kwong@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Website

Melinda Ziegler

Educational Assistant

mziegler@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Mark Ziegler

Custodian

mziegler@wisheights.k12.wi.us